xpasebo.blogg.se

Zip motion block video codec
Zip motion block video codec




  1. #Zip motion block video codec install#
  2. #Zip motion block video codec Patch#
  3. #Zip motion block video codec software#

#Zip motion block video codec install#

Presumably the official portage nvidia drivers install everything you need now. You are now officially a Melchizedek Priest of McChurch. What am I missing here.īy gazing upon the image of the McMartyr, you too have become *permanently* and *irrevokably* redeemed. Maybe I'm just stupid, but pulling berkano-overlay I'm not getting a x11-drivers/nvidia-drivers folder.

#Zip motion block video codec Patch#

Just put patchvdpauvo into /usr/portage/local/patch/media-video/mplayer/mplaer-9999.diff and let my bashrc apply the patch (autopatch feature) while it emerge mplayer-9999-r21 and I have an up to date mplayer with a vo vdpau.Īnd by the way, it works pretty well, BUT miss the CODECvdpau. I would prefer the possibility to just add the patch to the svn source than taking a snapshot, I feel vdpau's vo will be included quiete soon I would be happy to use and maybe with the "max_references" set right for each files.Īnd in case didn't get included into svn it would also be great And if a cursory look is correct, it seems that the above problem should be fixed. The inital post in that thread does have a patch against rev 28258, so when I have time I will make a newer snapshot. We are still waiting for MPlayer to apply the patches to their code. You currently need nvidia-drivers-180.* and mplayer-1.0_rc2_p27960-r1 from the berkano overlay. And two, MPlayer uses an internal copy of the ffmpeg libs, and not the ones installed by the ffmpeg ebuild. For one, libvo is not one of the ffmpeg libraries. Does anyone else get shifting bright red and green casts over the video in h264? Also no sound in h264. Thanks, I'm having issues with it and I'm working with the authors on the forum. And you may have to increase coder_priorities for vdpau* in ~/.xine/config*. VC1: no sound or video and the program freezes (VC1 not supported yet)ĭo I need to do something specific to enable vdpau in xine-lib like we do with mplayer (-vo vdpau -vc ffvc1vdpau)? H264: no sound, video works but there is no VDPAU acceleration MPEG2: perfect (although I don't have anything HD to test)

zip motion block video codec

Do I need to do something specific to enable vdpau in xine-lib like we do with mplayer (-vo vdpau -vc ffvc1vdpau)? I've done a lot of testing and I seem to get pretty much the same behavior from miro and xine-ui whether I use xine-lib-1.1.15-r1,, or. I can't get h264 and especially vc1 videos to play correctly in miro, but I have more testing to do and I'll report back.

zip motion block video codec

So I emerged cvs and now your xine-lib- and ebuilds compile perfectly. + Running autopoint: autopoint: *** cvs program not found Thank you! Your auto comment made me remember this:

#Zip motion block video codec software#

Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software bleeding-edge multimedia, desktop & extras Gentoo Forums :: View topic - bleeding-edge multimedia, desktop & extras






Zip motion block video codec